Team

Patrik Scherrer

  • Abteilungsleiter PA

patrik.scherrer@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)41 766 37 01

Peter Haas

  • Buchhaltung

peter.haas@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)41 766 37 04

Andy Keller

  • Product Manager & Support MI/PA

andy.keller@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)41 766 37 07

Markus Ramel

  • Sales Manager Pro Audio

markus.ramel@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)79 891 85 99 

Vincent Scarnera

  • Sales Manager Pro Audio

vincent.scarnera@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)79 948 48 65

Markus Wuhrmann

  • Reparaturwesen & Verkauf

markus.wuhrmann@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)41 766 37 03

Martin Hunziker

  • Verkauf Innendienst MI/PA

martin.hunziker@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)41 766 37 20

Hubi Knüsel

  • Product Manager & Support PA

hubi.knuesel@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)41 766 37 09

Dave Spinnler

  • Product Manager & Support PA

dave.spinnler@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)41 766 37 06

Susanne Adair

  • Sales Manager MI

susanne.adair@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)79 798 24 11

Beny Süess

  • Reparaturwesen

beny.sueess@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)41 766 37 08

Daniel Windlin

  • Abteilungsleiter Logistik

logistik@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)41 766 37 22

Kevin Fleischmann

  • Logistik

logistik@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)41 766 37 22

Humberto Villanueva

  • Logistik

logistik@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)41 766 37 22