Team

Patrik Scherrer

  • Chef de département Pro Audio

patrik.scherrer@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)41 766 37 01

Peter Haas

  • Comptabilité

peter.haas@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)41 766 37 04

Andy Keller

  • Product Manager &Support  MI

andy.keller@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)41 766 37 07

Hubi Knüsel

  • Product Manager & Support PA

hubi.knuesel@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)41 766 37 09

Vincent Scarnera

  • Sales Manager Pro Audio

vincent.scarnera@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)79 948 48 65

Markus Wuhrmann

  • Service après vente

markus.wuhrmann@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)41 766 37 03

Martin Hunziker

  • Administration MI/PA

martin.hunziker@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)41 766 37 20

Dave Spinnler

  • Product Manager & Support PA

dave.spinnler@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)41 766 37 06

Susanne Adair

  • Sales Manager MI

susanne.adair@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)79 798 24 11

Beny Süess

  • Réparations

beny.sueess@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)41 766 37 08

Daniel Windlin

  • Chef de logistique

logistik@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)41 766 37 22

Kevin Fleischmann

  • Magazinier

logistik@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)41 766 37 22

Humberto Villanueva

  • Magazinier

logistik@gowild.ch

Tel. Direct +41 (0)41 766 37 22